Record of the Board of Education of the Columbia School District

Special Session, 4th day of May, 2015

Volume 42 Page 24

The Board of Education of the School District of Columbia, Boone County, Missouri, met in special session at the Administration Building, 1818 West Worley Street, at the hour of 7:30 a.m., Central Daylight Time, Monday, the 4th day of May, 2015. Those in attendance were as follows:

President James Whitt
Vice President Jonathan Sessions
Member Paul Cushing
Member Christine King
Member Jan Mees
Member Darin Preis
Superintendent Dr. Peter Stiepleman
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer and Board Treasurer Linda Quinley
Executive Assistant to Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer and Board Secretary Tracy Davenport